Join & Member List

By becoming a member you will become a member of the kiting community in Cornwall which will enable us to have a voice to protect our beaches and continue to further the enjoyment of Kitesurfing in the county.
You will also get discounts at various stores in the county, access to demo days, social events, wave, race & big air comps and opportunities to join in on travel trips and missions to other spots.

  • Membership costs are £5 payable as an add on to your BKSA membership.
    • Join/renew your BKSA membership on-line at the BKSA Online Store and choose “Kernow Kitesurf Club” from the drop-down menu (this will add the £5 fee to your BKSA membership fee).
  • You must abide by club rules and the KKC code of conduct.
  • We don’t have a “during the year” or other way of joining the club, other than via when you join the BKSA.

Current KKC Members (as of March 2017)

Aaron Boylan
Adam Gordon
Adam Hill
Alan Harris-Guerrero
alan nash
Alex Laird
Alex Simmons
Alison Allen
Andrew Drescher
Andrew Gilbery
andrew LARDER
Andrew Mitchell
Andrew Wake
Angus Tobey
Anmar Al-Shawi
Barnaby Henshaw-Depledge
Ben Covey
Ben Howard
Ben Jarman
ben Woodward
carl bracey
casey Antwis
Chris Broome
Chris Lowe
Chris Worboys
Christopher Morris
Claire Edwards
Conrad Capdevila
Craig Jackson
Crispin Larratt
dale collins
Daniel Glazebrook
Daniel Howard
Danny Lloyd
Darren Hall
Darren Thomson
Dave Turney
David J Greedy
David Pyle
David Richardson
David Tully
Drew Dorling
Félix Fraser
Fiona Maini
Francesca Maini
Francesca Nimmo
Geoffrey Hughes
Giacomo Maini
Glen Carmichael Cromar
Glyn Pollington
Guy Dicker
Guy Morse
Hannah Darling
Harvey Millerchip
Helen Dobbs
Herbie Harford
Huw Shorthouse
Ian Bagley
Ian David Prickett
India Blake
James Blake
James Brunton
James Hanlan
James Mitchell
James Whiteford
Jamie Crossman
Jamie Nunn
Jessica Hilbery
Joe Speakman
John Glazebrook
John Lovell
John McLaurin
John Sanderson
Jon Facey
Jonny Day
Josh Dunkley
Julie Hanson
Ken Wilkins
Kyle Brown
Ladislav Sobas
Lance Turton
Laura Álvarez Vares
Laura Gardner
Lawrence Smith
Loic Rich
Louise McOvens
Marcus Wood
Mark Francis Card
Mark Pickup
Mark Preedy
Mark Randles
Martin Rowe
Matt Loughlin
matt Thomas
Matthew Barton
Matthew Dennett
Matthew Pearson
Matthew Taylor
Mattia Maini
Michael LEE Harvey
Michael Ogborne
Michael Perry
Mike Hutchinson
Nathan Bray
Neil Harper
Neil Jackson
Nicholas Allen
Nick White
Nicola Costa
Nigel Crofton
Pete Cullum
Peter John Whitmore Stephens
Philip Annear
Philip Clelland
Philip Whittingham
Rebecca Crossley
reuben marsh
Rhiannon Field
Ric Crane
Richard Argall
Richard Fisher
Rob Giles
Robert Morgan
Robert Welch
Rodrigo Concha
Rory Jenkins
Samuel Quirk
Sarah Grey
Seb Blake
Serena Burgess
Shawn Ferris
simon kellam
Simon Millerchip
Stephen Gawthorpe
Steve Hutt
Steven Rodliff
Steven Westlake
Stuart Reeves
Stuart Smith
Stuart Woodward
Susan Darke
Susannah Huntley-robertson
Suzanne Kay
Ted Moir
Thomas Parkin
Thomas Studd
Tim Allingham
Timothy McOvens
Toby Budd
Tom Alverne Bolitho
Tom Phipps
Tom Sylvester
townsend steve
Wesley Langley
Will Bennet
Xavier Gotel
Yan Swiderski